CATEGORY 1

(a) Countries whose nationals do not require visa to enter Kenya.

		1	
1	Barbados	25	Rwanda
2	Belize	26	Samoa
3	Benin	27	San Marino
4	Botswana	28	Sierra Leone
5	Brunei	29	Singapore
6	Burundi	30	Solomon Islands
7	Cyprus	31	South Africa (less than 30 days)
8	Dominica	32	St Kitts And Navis
9	Ethiopia	33	St Lucia
10	Fiji Island	34	St Vincent And the Grenadines
11	Guyana	35	Swaziland
12	Ghana	36	Seychelles
13	Grenada	37	Tanzania
14	Jamaica	38	The Bahamas
15	Kiribati	39	The Gambia
16	Lesotho	40	Tonga
17	Malawi	41	Trinidad And Tobago
18	Malaysia (less than 30 days)	42	Tuvalu
19	Maldives	43	Uganda
20	Mauritius	44	Vanuatu
21	Mozambique	45	Zambia
22	Namibia	46	Zimbabwe
23	Nauru		
24	Papua New Guinea		

- (b) The persons who do not require visa to enter Kenya.
- i. All persons whose passports are endorsed with valid Kenya re-entry passes or any other written authority in lieu of a re-entry pass.
- ii. All passengers arriving and leaving by the same ship, and who do not leave the ship iii. All passengers in transit through Kenya arriving and leaving by the same aircraft or transferring to another aircraft and who do not leave the international transit lounges at the international airports in Kenya.