## **CATEGORY 1**

(a) Countries whose nationals do not require visa to enter Kenya.

1	Barbados	28	Rwanda
2	Belize	29	Samoa
3	Benin	30	San Marino
4	Botswana	31	Sierra Leone
5	Brunei	32	Singapore
6	Burundi	33	Solomon Islands
7	Cyprus	34	South Africa (less than 30 days)
8	Djibouti	35	St Kitts And Navis
9	Dominica	36	St Lucia
10	DRC	37	St Vincent And the Grenadines
11	Ethiopia	38	Swaziland
12	Eritrea	39	Seychelles
13	Fiji Island	40	Tanzania
14	Guyana	41	The Bahamas
15	Ghana	42	The Gambia
16	Grenada	43	Tonga
17	Jamaica	44	Trinidad And Tobago
18	Kiribati	45	Tuvalu
19	Lesotho	46	Uganda
20	Malawi	47	Vanuatu
21	Malaysia (less than 30 days)	48	Zambia
22	Maldives	49	Zimbabwe
23	Mauritius		
24	Mozambique		
25	Namibia		
26	Nauru		
27	Papua New Guinea		

- (b) The persons who do not require visa to enter Kenya.
- i. All persons whose passports are endorsed with valid Kenya re-entry passes or any other written authority in lieu of a re-entry pass.

ii. All passengers arriving and leaving by the same ship, and who do not leave the ship iii. All passengers in transit through Kenya arriving and leaving by the same aircraft or transferring to another aircraft and who do not leave the international transit lounges at the international airports in Kenya.