No Image

National Government

February 13, 2023 Kenya Embassy 0

THE EXECUTIVE OFFICE OF THE PRESIDENT HIS EXCELLENCY HON. WILLIAM SAMOEI RUTO, PhD., C.G.H. President of the Republic of Kenya and Commander-in-Chief of the Defence […]

No Image

County Government

March 13, 2019 Kenya Embassy 0

The Constitution of Kenya 2010 has delineated the country into 47 regions/ county governments as shown below. Each county has displayed in its website, sectors […]